The faculty is the main unit of the higher education institute which brings together departments to ensure the education of students and post-graduates in one or several professional fields in science, in which the high school is accredited to conduct training which unites different departments
The structure of the National Academy of Music includes three faculties: Theory, Composition and Conducting Faculty, Instrumental Faculty and Vocal Faculty.